Pumpkin Marshmallow Jack O’ Lantern


Weight: 1.5 oz

More Information

Dark chocolate jack-o-lantern with pumpkin flavored marshmallow inside. Vegan and gluten free.

Vegan and Gluten-free

Ingredients: Semisweet chocolate (cocoa liquor, sugar, cocoa butter, soya lecithin [soy], natural vanilla), pumpkin flavored marshmallows (tapioca syrup, cane sugar, filtered water, tapioca starch, carrageenan, soy protein, natural vanilla flavor, natural pumpkin flavor, annatto), mica-based pearlescent powder.

Allergen Statement: Produced In A Facility That Uses Gluten, Milk, Egg, Tree Nuts, Wheat, Peanuts And Soy.